Doggy Street Photography – Crufts Edition!

Welcome to the latest Doggy Street Photography post! This time I bring you the Crufts 2013 edition!

As many of you know, I had a brilliant day at Crufts last Saturday. Of course, I brought my camera with me and got lots of photos of unsuspecting dogs. It was a bit like shooting fish in a barrel as there were all sorts of dogs everywhere! I have narrowed them down to my favourite six, but keep on eye on the Fluffy Tufts Facebook page for more Crufts photos.

Which of these photos is your favourite? And can you spot the odd one out?!

For my newer followers, click here to check out my past Doggy Street Photography posts.

Medical Detection Dog at Crufts 2013

Waiting on the benches for his turn in the Breed Ring - Crufts 2013

Pets as Therapy Dog - Crufts 2013

A Happy Dog in the Breed Ring - Crufts 2013

Shopping at Crufts 2013

What's wrong with this picture? - Crufts 2013

3 responses to “Doggy Street Photography – Crufts Edition!

  1. Pingback: 5 Best Selling "How To" Photography Books | Tips and Ideas for Photography Enthusiasts

Leave a Reply

