Presenting Pogo the Poodle!

Hello! I’m Pogo the Poodle!

You’d better remember that name as I’m going to make it to Crufts one day, you’ll see.

I live for agility. Here is a photo of me and a rosette that I won.

My Mammy is trying to take it, but it’s mine! I won it fair and square!

That's MY rosette!

Me and my chew toy

I have put myself on a strict training and exercise schedule.

This involves running on grass and sand, swimming, playing with my squeaky ring and jumping over my brothers Casper and Jimmy.

I also attend training classes every week and my coach says that I am doing really well.

Eat, Jump, Play is my motto!

Me at the beach!

16 responses to “Presenting Pogo the Poodle!

  1. Hi Pogo!
    That’s so neat that you’re involved in agility πŸ™‚
    I’m looking around at obedience classes for Kip right now.
    Maybe one day he’ll make it to agility class.
    Sounds like lots of fun!

    • Hi Vanilla Bean, Happy New Year to you too! Eat, jump, play is a great philosophy for any dog, I think! πŸ™‚

      • You and Angus should buy a plane ticket to Ireland. You can stay at our house and play with me and Casper. There’s no point trying to play with Pogo…he’s always busy with his silly training schedule.

        Peace out!
        Jimmy

  2. Congratulations, Pogo, on your excellent performance! It looks like you’re having a great time with agility, and your training regiment sounds more like a fun camp than a boot camp πŸ˜‰

  3. Pingback: “Awesome Blog Content” Award – How exciting! | Fluffy Tufts

We love hearing from you. Comments, feedback, ideas etc are all appreciated!

