I’m Ready for my Close-up!

I’m always experimenting with different ways of taking photos of The Lads. Recently, I tried holding the camera low to the ground and tilting upwards to try and capture them from an unusual angle.

I was really pleased with the results, though at times, they ended up far too close to the camera! Here are a few of the out-takes:

Jimmy
Pogo Posing
Pogo's eye!
Casper's Mouth
12 responses to “I’m Ready for my Close-up!

  1. When I clicked the 1st one for the large view it looked like he was about to come out of the screen at me. Very effective photos. I was going to do a similar thing for this week’s Doggy Saturday for a Dog’s Eye View of the world.

  2. Pingback: Dog’s Eye View « Tony McGurk.com

  3. We like photos taken at doggy eye level… give a much better pawspective. We are mostly short pups and nowhere near 5 or 6 feet tall like some of you humans!!

  4. Pingback: “Awesome Blog Content” Award – How exciting! | Fluffy Tufts

  5. Pingback: Dog’s Eye View | The Tasmanians

We love hearing from you. Comments, feedback, ideas etc are all appreciated!

