Everybody Needs a Doggy for a Pillow!

I just wanted to apologise for the lack of posts over the last week or two.  We had a lot of things going on here, including a doggy emergency and the sad passing of a feline friend, Spooky.  I will update you about those in future posts.

We have agility training for a few hours now, but I hope to spend the evening getting back on track with my posts!

In the meantime, here’s a cute photo of Casper using Jimmy as a pillow!

20 responses to “Everybody Needs a Doggy for a Pillow!

  1. Lovely photo of the boys. Sorry to hear about Spooky, it never gets easier losing a furry friend.
    Looking forward to your new posts.

  2. So sorry to hear about Spooky, as I have one of those… a Spooky, that is… 😦

    Your pups are so sweet… poodles, never had one, but people that do love them very much! ( hope they are poodles…) take care…

  3. Pingback: “Awesome Blog Content” Award – How exciting! | Fluffy Tufts

    • Jimmy and I take it in turns to be the pillow! I think he is the better pillow cos he is a LOT fatter than me! 😀

We love hearing from you. Comments, feedback, ideas etc are all appreciated!

