Proud as Punch! (Wordless Wednesday – 2 May 2012)

Casper wins Second Place!

19 responses to “Proud as Punch! (Wordless Wednesday – 2 May 2012)

    • Casper has a lot of issues due to be psychologically abused when he was a puppy. This rosette means the world to me, as we have worked so very hard to help him, and this is proof that we are helping him to recover! 🙂

    • I LOVE my Thundershirt! It feels like Mammy is giving me a big hug all the time, even when she’s not able to give me a real hug. Before I had it, I was too scared to go to training class, but now I am brave enough to even enter competitions!

    • Thanks! I was so chuffed as Casper hadn’t been training for a while due to his anxiety. His Thundershirt is helping him so much, that he was able to compete at this competition. I am delighted to see him so relaxed and happy!

  1. Pingback: Munchy’s Lovin’ It! – (Wordless Wednesday – 26 September 2012) | Fluffy Tufts

  2. Pingback: Bubbles and a Poodle! (Wordless Wednesday: 2 October 2012) | Fluffy Tufts

We love hearing from you. Comments, feedback, ideas etc are all appreciated!

