Doggy Street Photography – Dublin City

It has been several months since I last posted any doggy street photography!

Click here to see the past Doggy Street Photography posts!

We went for a wander around Dublin City yesterday and I managed to get a good few shots of unsuspecting dogs.  They can be a difficult subject to capture as they are invariably racing along and all I end up with us a blur or a streak of fluff! Still, I ended up with a few half-decent dog shots.

Which one is your favourite?

Having fun playing fetch!

A sniffing Schnauzer

A different Schnauzer!

Fundraising Dog!

Jack Russell waiting for owner

13 responses to “Doggy Street Photography – Dublin City

  1. My favourite is the one of the A Dog’s Life dog… I am biased though as I volunteer for them and was there earlier in the day

We love hearing from you. Comments, feedback, ideas etc are all appreciated!

